Hippie kussensloop

The flowers in my house are inspiring me to do a flower-themed pillow case. I’ve looked around for inspiration, but for some reason I really wanted to do a granny square cushion… I don’t know, it just looks so.. happy! Don’t you think?

  The other side is going to be geometrical: just triangles. The husband says it’s very seventies. You’ll have to decide for yourself. Will take pictures when it’s finished!

More spring flowers… isn’t the hawthorn absolutely gorgeous right now?

And lo and behold, the first dandelions are poking their heads out of the soil!
This was the actual first one I saw this spring. Gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

